Awesome Pea Collection [EAS] | PlayStation Vita

Awesome Pea Collection for PlayStation Vita

awesome pea collection physical release limited edition eastasiasoft play exclusives playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comAwesome Pea Collection contains 2 retro-style platformers in one compilation!

Awesome Pea
Help the greedy Pea make his way through a string of levels filled with deadly traps and cute (but dangerous) enemies and collect all the coins he can reach!
Awesome Pea is a classic jump-and-run platformer, where you must jump through many challenging levels and help the greedy Pea, who is ready to undergo any trials for the sake of gold. Dangerous dungeons, deceptively beautiful nature, hidden deadly traps, and many MANY coins await you!

Awesome Pea 2
Awesome Pea 2 is the next chapter in the classic platformer saga, now with even more dark dungeons, deadly traps, and lots of gold!
Help the greedy Pea make his way through 5 unique levels filled with deadly traps and cute (but dangerous) enemies and collect all the coins he can reach! Enjoy retro-style graphics and an awesome chiptune soundtrack.

The Limited Edition come with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • original soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.200 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: August 6th, 2020 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer