Seek Hearts [Limited Run Games] | PlayStation 4

Seek Hearts for PlayStation 4

seek hearts retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comSeek Hearts – Set out on an adventure to discover Izen’s mysterious origins in a sci-fi RPG!

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: August 7th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: August 7th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer