Chasm [EAS] | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on Chasm [EAS] | PlayStation Vita

Chasm for PlayStation Vita

chasm physical release limited edition eastasiasoft play exclusives playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comWelcome to Chasm, an action-adventure game in which you play a new recruit undertaking your first mission for the Guildean Kingdom. Thrilled to prove your worth as a knight, you track strange rumours that a mine vital to the Kingdom has been shut down. But what you discover in the mining town is worse than you imagined: The townspeople have disappeared, kidnapped by supernatural creatures emerging from the depths.

The Limited Editions come with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • original soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
2.500 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: August 6th, 2020 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer