The Bridge for PlayStation 4

  

The Bridge for PlayStation 4

the bridge physical release hardcopygames ps4 normal and variant cover limitedgamenews.comThe Bridge is a 2D logic puzzle game that forces you to reevaluate your preconceptions of physics and perspective. It is Isaac Newton meets M. C. Escher. Manipulate gravity to redefine the ceiling as the floor while venturing through impossible architectures. Explore increasingly difficult worlds, each uniquely detailed and designed to leave you with a pronounced sense of intellectual accomplishment. The Bridge exemplifies games as an art form, with beautifully hand-drawn art in the style of a black-and-white lithograph.

Availability
two variant covers, limited to 600 each

Pricing
$24.99 + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: November 15th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
2nd batch: November 15th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (mind the pre-order window)
Hard Copy Games

Trailer