Sayonara Wild Hearts | Nintendo Switch & PS4

  

Sayonara Wild Hearts for Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4

sayonara wild hearts physical release iam8bit ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comSayonara Wild Hearts is a dreamy arcade game about riding motorcycles, skateboarding, dance battling, shooting lasers, wielding swords, and breaking hearts at 200 mph.
As the heart of a young woman breaks, the balance of the universe is disturbed. A diamond butterfly appears in her dreams and leads her through a highway in the sky, where she finds her other self: the masked biker called The Fool.
Journey through a custom-written pop soundtrack, chase scores, and set out to find the harmony of the universe, hidden away in the hearts of Little Death and her star-crossed allies: Dancing Devils, Howling Moons, Stereo Lovers and Hermit 64.

Availability / Price
5.000 / $34.99

Pre-order date
September 19th, 2019
9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
iam8bit Shop

Trailer