Mercenary Kings: Reloaded Edition | PlayStation Vita

  

Mercenary Kings: Reloaded Edition for PlayStation Vita

mercenary kings reloaded edition limited edition physical release eastasiasoft ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comIn this frantic 2D action game, you are part of the Mercenary Kings, the most skilled team of warriors-for-hire on Earth, but when your comrades have fallen and the fearsome forces of CLAW have seized an island-wide top secret Laboratory Base, you must do what it takes to stop them.
But you’re not going in unprepared! Your back-up is made of a crew of rogue geniuses and experts of their field! Able to craft & customize guns’n’blades or upgrading body armor, you’ve never been this ready to join the fight.
Whether its solo or with friends, move out, cut down CLAW and save the world!

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 2.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens:
September 19th, 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click¬†
HERE for help!

Trailer