Asdivine Hearts II for PlayStation 4

  

Asdivine Hearts II for PlayStation 4

asdivine hearts ii physical release limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comAsdivine Hearts II – with a world on the verge of being frozen in ice, hearts unite once more!

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: September 20th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: September 20th, 2019 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer