Siralim 3 for PlayStation 4

  

Siralim 3 for PlayStation 4

siralim 3 physical release limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comSiralim 3 is a deep, monster catching RPG. Collect 700+ creatures to fight for you in randomly generated dungeons. Find treasure and use it to craft items, empower your creatures, learn spells, and more.

Availability / Price
1.500 / $24.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: September 20th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: September 20th, 2019 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer