Habroxia for PlayStation Vita

  

Habroxia for PlayStation Vita

habroxia limited edition physical release eastasiasoft ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comBlast your way through a myriad of extra-terrestrial incursions in this arcade-style scrolling shooter! Pilot the ship Habroxia through 15 levels featuring intense boss fights, rescue missions, shifting perspectives and untold surprises. Customize your ship to enhance your abilities, unlock the three endless side modes, and save the galaxy from a series of sinister invaders.

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 1.500 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens:
September 19th, 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click¬†
HERE for help!

Trailer