War Theatre for PlayStation Vita

  

War Theatre for PlayStation Vita

war theatre limited edition retail eastasiasoft ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comWar Theatre is a turn-based strategy game with RPG elements. Take command of seven unique heroes, each with a specialization to change the course of every battle.

This Limited Edition comes with

    • a physical copy of the game (region free)
    • manual
    • original soundtrack cd
    • individually numbered collector’s certificate
    • collector’s box

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens:
July 18th, 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click 
HERE for help!

Trailer