A Hole New World for PlayStation Vita

  

A hole new World for PlayStation Vita

a hole new world limited edition retail eastasiasoft ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comA hole new World – The city is being invaded by monsters from the Upside Down World! You, the Potion Master, must defeat evil all alone, with no tutorials or “Easy Mode” to assist you. You’ll have to rely on the help of Fäy, your companion fairy, and your potions!
Jump and shoot as they did in the good ol’ arcade days. Fight enemies in your world and in the Upside Down World! Defeat gigantic bosses and acquire their powers!

This Limited Edition comes with

    • a physical copy of the game (region free)
    • manual
    • original 2 cd soundtrack
    • individually numbered collector’s certificate
    • collector’s box

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 1.500 / $36.99

Pre-order window
Opens:
July 25th, 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click 
HERE for help!

Trailer