Mecho Wars: Desert Ashes for PlayStation Vita

  

Mecho Wars: Desert Ashes for PlayStation Vita

mecho wars desert ashes limited edition retail eastasiasoft ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comMecho Wars: Desert Ashes is the definitive release of the 2009 turn-based strategy classic, Mecho Wars. Fully remastered in high definition, it features new hand painted art, new visual effects, an expanded single-player campaign, and six previously unreleased multiplayer maps.

This Limited Edition comes with

    • a physical copy of the game (region free)
    • manual
    • original soundtrack cd
    • individually numbered collector’s certificate
    • collector’s box

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens:
July 18th, 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click 
HERE for help!

Trailer