Conga Master Go! Limited Edition for PlayStation Vita

  

Conga Master Go! for PlayStation Vita

conga master go limited edition retail eastasiasoft ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comPlaying Conga Master Go! couldn’t be easier: guide your dancer across the floor, dancing around people to add them to your line as you go. Longer congas let you add people faster, but watch out for pigs stinking up your line! Play solo or, even better, drag a friend onto the dance floor for some local multiplayer conga madness and see who’ll become the true Conga Master!

This Limited Edition comes with

    • a physical copy of the game (region free)
    • manual
    • original soundtrack cd
    • individually numbered collector’s certificate
    • collector’s box

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens:
July 11th, 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click 
HERE for help!

Trailer