Accounting+ for PlayStation 4 (PSVR)

  

Accounting+ for PlayStation VR

accounting+ retail limited run games ps4 psvr cover limitedgamenews.comAccounting returns to its roots with Accounting+, a nIGHTMARE aDVENTURE cOMEDY made by Crows Crows Crows and designed with Squanch Games! It’s got the guy who voiced Rick and Morty— for real this time! Experience classic virtual reality gameplay: clean up your office, take the battery out of the cooling machine, play the skeleton xylophone, and/or summon thousands of demons. It’s just good, it makes sense, it’s a profitable investment, and you can do this.

There is a Tree Guy collector’s edition which includes:

  • game for the PS4
  • tree guy plush with recorded lines by Justin Roiland
  • 18″x24″ poster
  • original soundtrack
  • a special coin

Availability / Price
Standard: open pre-order / $24.99
Collector’s Edition: 2.000 / $64.99

Pre-order window (Standard Edition)
opens: June 26th, 2019
closes: July 12th, 2019

Pre-order date (Tree Guy Edition)
Batch 1: June 26th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: June 26th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer