Mercenary Kings: Reloaded Edition for PlayStation 4

  

Mercenary Kings: Reloaded Edition for PlayStation 4

mercenary kings reloaded edition retail standard edition limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comIn this frantic 2D action game, you are part of the Mercenary Kings, the most skilled team of warriors-for-hire on Earth, but when your comrades have fallen and the fearsome forces of CLAW have seized an island-wide top secret Laboratory Base, you must do what it takes to stop them.

There is also a Steelbook Edition, which includes:

  • physical game with reversible cover art
  • full-color booklet.
  • official G2 Steelbook
  • soundtrack on physical CD
  • slipcover to house the game, SteelBook, and soundtrack

mercenary kings reloaded edition retail steelbook edition limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Standard: 2.000 / $29.99
Steelbook Edition: 1.500 / $49.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: June 28th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: June 28th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer