A-Train Express for PlayStation 4 (PSVR)

  

A-Train Express for PlayStation VR

a train express retail limited run games ps4 psvr cover limitedgamenews.comA-Train Express implements various features from A-Train 9, but for the first time in A-Train history, bullet trains from across the country, north to south, have been implemented. Controller-based urban development returns. Also, with PlayStation VR support, you can experience the world of railroad models, including N Gauge and H0 Gauge scaling, a new through the “VR Railroad Model Mode.”

Availability / Price
2.300 / $49.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: May 22nd, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: May 22nd, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer
NOTE: The trailer is from the Japanese version!