Shakedown Hawaii for PlayStation Vita

  

Shakedown Hawaii for PlayStation Vita

shakedown hawaii vblank entertainment retail ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comWelcome to Shakedown Hawaii, Vblank Entertainment’s latest open world adventure. Build a “legitimate” corporation by completing open world missions, acquiring businesses, sabotaging competitors, “rezoning” land, and shaking down shops for protection money.

You are the CEO, and questionable subsidiaries, misleading ads, fine print, hidden service fees, and marketing spin are your tools of choice.

Availability / Price
4.800 copies / $29.99

Pre-order window opens
May 3rd, 2019
10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 19:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy itĀ from VBlank Entertainment
(consider the pre-order window)

Trailer