Retro City Rampage DX for PlayStation Vita

  

Retro City Rampage DX for PlayStation Vita

retro city rampage dx re-issue vblank entertainment retail ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comThis remastered version, Retro City Rampage DX, includes both a Story Mode of open-world adventure and an Arcade Mode for quick pick-up-and-play action. If that’s not enough, it also packs an interactive city full of shops, minigames, customizations, collectibles, special guest stars, and more.

Availability / Price
3.000 copies / $29.99

Pre-order window opens
April 24th, 2019
10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 19:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy Retro City Rampage DX from VBlank Entertainment
(consider the pre-order window)

Trailer