The First Tree for PlayStation 4

  

The First Tree for PlayStation 4

the first tree retail limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comThe First Tree is a third-person exploration game centered around two parallel stories: a fox trying to find her missing family, and a son reconnecting with his estranged father in Alaska. Players take control of the fox on a poignant and beautiful journey that crescendos at the source of life, and perhaps result in an understanding of death. Along the way, players can uncover artifacts and stories from the son’s life as he becomes intertwined in the fox’s journey towards The First Tree.

Availability / Price
2.300 // $24.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: April 12th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: April 12th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer