Giga Wrecker Alt for Nintendo Switch & PS4

  

Giga Wrecker Alt for Nintendo Switch PS4

giga alt wrecker retail limited run games ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comGiga Wrecker Alt: Become more than human and save mankind from total annihilation! From legendary developer Game Freak comes an action adventure like no other – manipulate the world around you and smash the evil Ajeet to smithereens!

There are Collector’s Editions which include:

  • region-free game
  • case with interior art & full-color manual
  • reversible 18″x24″ poster
  • physical CD soundtrack
  • beautiful foil stamped outer box
  • official SteelBook case
  • (Switch only) removable slip-cover with Nintendo Switch branding elements

 

 

Availability / Price
Standard Editions: open-preorder / $39.99
Collector’s Edition PS4: 1.500 / $69.99
Collector’s Edition Switch: 2.000 / $69.99

Pre-order date (Collector’s Editions)
Batch 1: April 12th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: April 12th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Pre-order window (Standard Editions)
Starts: April 12th, 2019
Ends: May 10th, 2019

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer