Alone with you for PlayStation 4 & PS Vita

  

Alone with you for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

alone with you retail limited run games ps4 ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comAlone With You is a sci-fi game for people who love adventure, exploring and maybe even a little romance.

You play the sole remaining member of a doomed terraforming colony. With only a few weeks left until certain oblivion, you and the colony’s AI must work together to find the resources you need to fix your escape pod and flee to safety.

NOTE
There is also a Classic Edition with a Sega CD style case which comes with a printed tray insert & manual!

Availability / Price
PS4 Standard: 1.800 // $24.99
Vita Standard: 2.000 // $24.99
Classic Editions: $39.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: April 19th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: April 19th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer