Koihime Enbu RyoRaiRai for PlayStation 4

  

Koihime Enbu RyoRaiRai for PlayStation 4

koihime enbu ryorairai limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comKoihime Enbu RyoRaiRai is a fighting game with an all-female cast set in ancient China during the turbulent Three Kingdoms period.
Fighting game veterans will relish the tight controls and fast combat, providing the possibility for huge combos and devastating counters.
Beginners will find familiar controls with training and challenge modes to enjoy and improve.

The Wai-Fu Edition includes

  • physical game with 28-page full-color manual
  • Soundtrack on physical CD
  • set of 14 premium trading cards
  • 18″x24″ poster
  • 4¬†art prints

koihime enbu ryorairai wai-fu edition limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability
Standard: 2.500
Wai-Fu Edition: 1.500

Pricing
Standard: $29.99 + shipping
Wai-Fu: $64.99 + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: February 22nd, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
2nd batch: February 22nd, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see the pre-order window)
Limited Run Games

Trailer