King of Fighter 97 Global Match | PlayStation 4 & Vita

  

King of Fighter 97 Global Match for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita

king of fighters 97 global match limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comThe final chapter in the KOF Orochi Saga, King of Fighter 97 Global Match is one of the iconic entries in the series that cemented KOF as a staple in the fighting game community around the world. Now it returns with new features such as online play!

  • a total of 35 playable characters, including 6 secret characters from the NEOGEO version which are playable from the start!
  • includes both the ADVANCED and EXTRA modes for even more flexibility in playstyles.
  • an all-new gallery mode and menu BGM settings are included as well!

king of fighters 97 global match classic edition limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comThe Classic Edition includes

  • functional, classic, fully licensed, and SNK approved Neo-Geo shockbox designed to hold and store a PS4 or PS Vita game case (or one of each)
  • physical King of Fighters 97 Global Match game with reversible cover art
  • Neo-Geo AES inspired retro cover sheet
  • AES formatted manual designed to fit in the shockbox manual pouch
  • 3 high-gloss art cards
  • reversible 18″x24″ poster

Availability
PS4 Standard: 5.000
PS4 Classic Edition: 2.500
Vita Standard: 2.300
Vita Classic Edition: 1.500

Pricing
PS4 Standard: $24.99 + shipping
PS4 Classic Edition: $54.99 + shipping
Vita Standard: $24.99 + shipping
Vita: Classic Edition: $54.99 + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: February 22nd, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
2nd batch: February 22nd, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see the pre-order window)
Limited Run Games

Trailer