Sword and Fairy 6 for PlayStation 4

  

Sword and Fairy 6 for PlayStation 4

chinese paladin sword and fairy 6 limited edition eastasiasoft multi-language ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comSword and Fairy 6 is an RPG set in a stunning world of Chinese heroism & fantasy come to life.
Embark on a journey to uncover ancient secrets and slumbering beasts in a world torn by warring factions and deception. Freely explore a world of hidden items and abandoned paths while customizing your party and weapons to your heart’s desire!
Choose the playstyle of your characters and weapons, combining unique attributes and combinations – and even morphing the way your weapon looks and attacks!
Fuse real-time and turn-based combat to one, with options to freely select what suits your playstyle. Command the battlefield with strategic formations on your quest for answers!

Next to the main story campaign, Sword & Fairy 6 will include 6 DLCs on the disc. Each DLC contains a short side story, including several objectives.

Comes with

  • collector’s box
  • game (region free)
  • game manual
  • original soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
2.000 / $39.99

Pre-order date
Starts February 21st, 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
(Pre-) order it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Limited Edition @Play-Asia.com
Use Coupon LGN for $3 off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click 
HERE for help!

Trailer