Siralim 2 for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

  

Siralim 2 PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

siralim 2 ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comSiralim 2 is an old-school monster catching RPG. Summon and customize hundreds of creatures to fight for you as you battle your way through endless dungeons.

Availability
PS4: 1.500
Vita: 2.100

Pricing
$24.99 each + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: November 2nd, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 15:00 CET
2nd batch: November 2nd, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 23:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer