Senran Kagura Bon Appetit Full Course for PS Vita

  

Senran Kagura Bon Appetit Full Course for PlayStation Vita

senran kagura bon appetit full course limitedrungames.com limitedgamenews.com ps vita coverSenran Kagura Bon Appetit Full Course is a rhythm spin-off of the popular bouncy ninja series, Senran Kagura. The story focuses on lighthearted humor, delicious food, and the series’ lovely ladies. Tapping the correct buttons in time with the beat will determine the size and quality of your dish.

Collector’s Edition comes with

  • Senran Kagura Bon AppĂ©tit! Full Course physical game with reversible art
  • all DLC included on cartridge
  • 24 premium foil character trading cards
  • 18 x 24 inch poster
  • physical CD soundtrack

Availability
Standard Edition: 4.800
Collector’s Edition: 3.000

Pricing
Standard Edition: $29.99 + shipping
Collector’s Edition: $49.99 + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: August 23rd, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: August 23rd, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer