Gunhouse for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

  

Gunhouse for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

gunhouse limitedrungames.com limitedgamenews.com ps4 ps vita cover
Load your guns! Rain death from above! Protect your valuable orphans! Defeat giant, improbable bosses! It’s Gunhouse!

Soundtrack bundles
There will be a soundtrack bundle for both systems, PS4 & PS Vita. Only 600 of the soundtrack cassettes will be produced in total (200 as part of the PS4 bundle, 200 PS Vita and 200 to be ordered separately).
These bundles will also come with bundle exclusive enamel pins.

Availability
PS4 Standard Edition: 2.300
Vita Standard Edition: 2.300
PS4 Soundtrack Bundle: 200
Vita Soundtrack Bundle: 200

Pricing
Standard Editions: $29.99 + shipping
Soundtrack Bundles: $44.99 + shipping
PS4 SE: $29.99 each + shipping
Vita SE: $24.99 each + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: August 23rd, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: August 23rd, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer