Rush Rally Collection | Nintendo Switch

Rush Rally Collection for Nintendo Switch

coupon play asia rush rally collection physical retail release limited edition eastasiasoft nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comThe best of classic top-down and modern 3D rally racing styles come together in one complete package!

Get ready to experience the full spectrum of rally racing, from genre roots to its modern evolution!
Rush Rally Collection bundles acclaimed indie racer Rush Rally 3 with the updated and definitive version of Rush Rally Origins.
This special 2-in-1 release brings with it more than 15 years of racing game development experience, all focused on making Rush Rally Collection a victory lap for fans of the genre and newcomers alike!

There’s a Standard Edition of the game as well as a Limited Edition, which comes with:

  • the game (region free)
  • collector’s box
  • manual
  • sound test cd
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
Standard Edition: open pre-order / TBA
Limited Edition: 2.000 / TBA

Pre-order window
Opens: April 14th, 2022 11pm HKT / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LMTD for 5% off.
Coupon code doesn’t work? They are periodically changed – look >here< for the latest code!
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer