Night Book | PlayStation 4

Night Book for PlayStation 4

night book physical retail release esrb us limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comNight Book is an interactive occult thriller about an online interpreter who is tricked into reading an ancient book that summons a demon into her home.

Loralyn works the night shift remotely from her home, live interpreting video calls from English to French and back again.
Currently pregnant, with a husband working far away and caring for her mentally ill father, she is desperately trying to keep her family together and safe – but who is she prepared to sacrifice to survive?
The fiancé, the baby, her father or herself?

Availability / Price
1.500 / $34.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: April 8th, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: April 8th, 2022 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer