Puzzle Bobble 3D: Vacation Odyssey | PlayStation 4/5

Puzzle Bobble 3D: Vacation Odyssey for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation 5

puzzle bobble 3d vacation odyssey standard edition physical retail release eu pegi inin games playstation 4 playstaiton 5 cover www.limitedgamenews.comPuzzle Bobble 3D: Vacation Odyssey Limited Edition, officially licensed PlayStation game.

Includes a colourful game manual and many additional collectibles.

Collector’s/Gamer’s Note
These are Strictly Limited Games Partner Store exclusive editions and will be individually numbered.

The (Standard) Limited Editions come individually numbered with a SLG Partner Store exclusive cover art.

puzzle bobble 3d vacation odyssey collectors edition physical retail release eu pegi inin games playstation 4 playstaiton 5 cover www.limitedgamenews.com

There are also Limited Collector’s Editions which come with:

  • the game (region free)
  • special collector’s edition box
  • colorful game manual
  • original soundtrack
  • Vacation Odyssey beach towel, ca. 80 x 180cm (separately bundled with collector’s edition box)
  • 2 VR headset compatible Bub and Bob goggle decal stickers
  • Bub and Bob acrylic keychains
  • double-sided poster, A2
  • 4 die cut stickers, 6 x 4,5cm
  • 3 vacation post cards

Availability/Price
PS4 Limited Standard Edition: 2.000 / 29.99 €
PS5 Limited Standard Edition: 1.500 / 29.99 €
PS4 Limited Collector’s Edition: 1.200 / 59.99 €
PS5 Limited Collector’s Edition: 800 / 59.99 €

Pre-orders open
Thursday, April 7th / 7 AM PT / 10 AM EST / 4 PM CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Strictly Limited Games Partner Store
gamesrocket.com

Trailer