Seven Pirates H | Nintendo Switch

LoveKami Trilogy for Nintendo Switch

seven pirates h limited edition physical retail asia english multi-language release eastasiasoft nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comSeven Pirates H is a traditional RPG focused on exploration and discovery with a gigantic dose of fanservice thrown in!
As Parute, you’ll command your party of monster girls in combat against naughty enemies, exploiting weaknesses to gain the upper hand in turn-based combat. Adventure across islands and ride Otton to reach secret areas, gather items, and enhance your abilities as you level up!
With the special “Booby Training” system, you can control the bust size of the all-female crew for stat boosts, bigger for increased power and defense, or smaller for improved speed and agility!

Join young pirate Parute Kairi and pervy boy monster Otton in an adventure to locate the lost treasures of the Monsupi Sea! Determined to make a legendary name for herself, Parute sets sail with a magic compass and the aid of newfound monster girl companions, but what starts as a raucous romp across uncharted islands gradually reveals something more sinister.
Through their colorful encounters with rival pirates and locals in need, Parute and company learn some unsettling truths about the king who governs these waters, all leading to a confrontation that could tear their adorable crew apart!
seven pirates h standard edition physical retail asia english multi-language release eastasiasoft nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comThere’s a Standard Edition of the game as well as a Limited Edition, which comes with:

  • the game (region free)
  • collector’s box
  • manual
  • original soundtrack
  • art book
  • sticker set
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 4.000 / $59.99
Standard Edition: open pre-order / $39.99

Pre-order window
Opens: January 13th, 2022 11pm HKT / 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LIMITED for 5% off.
Coupon code doesn’t work? They are periodically changed – look >here< for the latest code!
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer