Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom | PlayStation 4/5 & Nintendo Switch

Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom for PlayStation 4/5 & Nintendo Switch

blacksmith of the sand kingdom physical retail release playstation 4 playstation 5 nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comBecome the court Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom!

Muspelheim, a nation of desert and wilderness, also named as “the Sand Kingdom.” Volker, a blacksmith’s son, always dreamed of becoming an adventurer, but he finds himself adventuring aiming to become a court blacksmith at the same time!

Collectors’/Gamers’ Note
The Nintendo Switch release is not a part of the Limited Run Games Collection and is not a numbered release.
LRG is distributing this title on behalf of Kemco.
Missing out on this release will not compromise a complete Limited Run set.

Availability / Price
open pre-order / $34.99

Pre-order window (Nintendo Switch)
Opens: January 11th, 2022 12PM Eastern // 6PM CET
Closes: February 13th, 2022

Pre-order date (PS4)
Batch 1: January 14th, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: January 14th, 2022 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Pre-order window (PS5)
Opens: January 14th, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Closes: February 13th, 2022

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer