Dead Age | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Dead Age | PlayStation 4

Dead Age for PlayStation 4

dead age physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comDead Age – Survive the zombie apocalypse with turn-based combat and permanent death!

Manage survivors, go on dangerous scavenging runs, build alliances, craft equipment, make difficult story-influencing decisions, defend your camp against undead hordes and experience non-linear rogue-lite elements. An innovative Indie Survival-RPG!

Availability / Price
1.500 / $24.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1:January 7th, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: January 7th, 2022 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer