Dark Nights with Poe and Munro | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Dark Nights with Poe and Munro | PlayStation 4

Dark Nights with Poe and Munro for PlayStation 4

dark nights with poe and monroe physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comDark Nights with Poe and Munro – A supernatural FMV adventure in six TV-anthology-style episodes.

Guide local radio hosts Poe and Munro through six TV-like episodes of supernatural strangeness and sizzling on-screen chemistry.

Direct the action as they encounter ghosts, demons and more in the small town of August — but can you keep Poe and Munro together, and alive?

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: December 17th, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: December 17th, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer