War Theatre: Blood of Winter | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on War Theatre: Blood of Winter | PlayStation 4

War Theatre: Blood of Winter for PlayStation Vita

war theatre blood of winter physical retail release asia english multi-language limited edition eastasiasoft playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comFrom the developers of War Theatre comes the next series installment, War Theatre: Blood of Winter.

In this turn-based strategy RPG, return to Kasalli, where the Endless War continues to rage and powerful new forces converge to determine the fate of the world.

As endless conflict rages, seven warriors discover an ancient power that promises mastery over any battlefield.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: September 30th, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer