Skull Pirates | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on Skull Pirates | PlayStation Vita

Skull Pirates for PlayStation Vita

skull pirates physical retail release asia english multi-language limited edition eastasiasoft playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comSkull Pirates is action-adventure drawing inspiration from various retro classics.

On their quest, players will search Catannia’s varied environments in search of valuable items to pay off the Skull Queen’s debt, with the eventual goal of robbing its treasury.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
850 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: September 30th, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer