The Letter: A Horror Visual Novel | Nintendo Switch

The Letter: A Horror Visual Novel for Nintendo Switch

the letter a horror visual novel limited edition physical retail release asia multi-language english eastasiasoft nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comWhen seven people fall prey to a vicious curse, they discover that the true threat rests not within the shadows, but within their own hearts and minds.
The Letter: A Horror Visual Novel is an interactive horror-themed drama inspired by classic Asian horror films.
Told through an immersive branching narrative, the game casts players in the ever-shifting roles of seven characters as they find themselves entangled in a mystery that’s plagued Ermengarde Mansion for centuries.

The choices you make will shape and drive the story forward. Will you mend a relationship on the verge of collapse, or will you let it fall apart?
Will you risk saving someone despite the consequences you could face or leave them to meet a gruesome end?
Beyond the horror themes, there is a heavy emphasis on character development and interaction.
The fate of each of these individuals is in your hands.

There’s a Standard Edition of the game as well as a Limited Edition, which comes with:

  • the game (region free)
  • collector’s box
  • manual
  • original soundtrack
  • poster
  • numbered certificate

the letter a horror visual novel standard edition physical retail release asia multi-language english eastasiasoft nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Limited Edition: 2.000 / $39.99
Standard Edition: open pre-order / $29.99

Pre-order window
Opens: September 16th, 2021 11pm HKT / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer