Love Esquire | Nintendo Switch

      No Comments on Love Esquire | Nintendo Switch

Love Esquire for Nintendo Switch

love esquire limited edition physical retail release asia multi-language english eastasiasoft nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comIn Love Esquire, you’re not a famous knight, but a good-for-nothing squire who’s on a quest to find man’s greatest pleasure.
Getting the girl won’t be easy though, since most of them are waaaay out of your league!

Including an incredible English voice cast!

So raise those stats, battle monsters, and unleash your full potential!

There’s a Standard Edition of the game as well as a Limited Edition, which comes with:

  • the game (region free)
  • collector’s box
  • manual
  • original soundtrack (2CD)
  • numbered certificate

love esquire standard edition physical retail release asia multi-language english eastasiasoft nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Limited Edition: 2.000 / $39.99
Standard Edition: open pre-order / $29.99

Pre-order window
Opens: September 16th, 2021 11pm HKT / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer