Sense: A Cyberpunk Ghost Story | PlayStation 4

Sense: A Cyberpunk Ghost Story for PlayStation 4

sense a cyberpunk ghost story physical retail release limited edition asia multi-language eastasiasoft playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comInspired by classic adventure games and the origins of the survival horror genre, Sense: A Cyberpunk Ghost Story celebrates the slow, cerebral creep of dread instead of relying on over-the-top action or jump scares.

With careful attention to pacing, atmosphere, and storytelling, this futuristic tale seamlessly blends 2.5D exploration and problem solving with suspenseful ghost encounters that act as paranormal glitches in our own reality.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
800 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: July 29th, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer