Empire of Angels IV | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Empire of Angels IV | PlayStation 4

Empire of Angels IV for PlayStation 4

empire of angels iv physical retail release limited edition asia multi-language eastasiasoft playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comAs the latest entry in the storied tactical RPG franchise, this updated edition of Empire of Angels IV features lush 3D graphics, strategic turn-based combat and a huge cast of gorgeous female characters.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
800 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: July 29th, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer