Luckslinger: A fistful of Fortune | PlayStation Vita

Luckslinger: A fistful of Fortune for PlayStation Vita

luckslinger a fistful of furtune limited edition physical retail release asia english multi-language eastasiasoft playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comClassic spaghetti western meets hip hop style!
In the Wild West, it takes a lot of luck just to stay alive. Fortunately in Luckslinger: A fistful of Fortune, good fortune is measurable, collectable, and usable whenever you need it most.

Kill bandits, steal their luck and use it for your own good. The more luck you have, the better chance you have that enemy bullets will miss, you get saved from a bad jump or better loot is dropped at your feet. But beware! When you don’t have much luck built up in your special bracelet, bridges might collapse, rocks could tumble loose or outlaws might find a way to get the jump on you!

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.200 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: June 10th, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer