Horizon Chase Turbo | PlayStation Vita

Horizon Chase Turbo for PlayStation Vita

horizon chase turbo limited edition physical retail release asia english multi-language eastasiasoft playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comHorizon Chase Turbo is a racing game inspired by the great hits of the ’80s and ’90s.
Each curve and each lap in Horizon Chase Turbo recreates classic arcade gameplay and offers you unbound speed limits of fun. Full throttle on and enjoy!

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
2.200 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: June 10th, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer