Dungeons & Bombs | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on Dungeons & Bombs | PlayStation Vita

Dungeons & Bombs for PlayStation Vita

dungeons & bombs physical retail release limited edition asia multi-language eastasiasoft playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comDungeons & Bombs is a challenging puzzle game where you need to save your princess… with the beard.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: March 11th, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer