88 Heroes | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on 88 Heroes | PlayStation Vita

88 Heroes for PlayStation Vita

88 heroes physical retail release limited edition asia multi-language eastasiasoft playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comIt’s 8:08 am on 8th August 1988, and the evil Dr H8 has brought the world to the brink of total annihilation! His demands are simple: pay $88 octillion within 88 minutes, or Dr H8’s 88 thermo-nuclear warheads will wipe out the Earth! But who will save us in our time of need? The bravest? The boldest? No… the 88 Heroes!

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.800 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: March 11th, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer