Super Skull Smash Go! 2 Turbo | PlayStation Vita

Super Skull Smash Go! 2 Turbo for PlayStation Vita

super skull smash go 2 turbo physical retail release limited edition eastasiasoft playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comSuper Skull Smash Go! 2 Turbo – Return to the haunted town and save the villagers once again from Evil King, the worst king ever.
He’s sent his skeleton armies to defile the local countryside and has set a curse upon the townspeople. Help them out by smashing every skull in the country! Purify the land and stop Evil King once and for all.
This sequel takes the skull-smashing puzzle platformer in a new direction with TURBO action, TURBO puzzles, and TURBO boss battles.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.200 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: March 11th, 2021 11pm HK / 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer