The Lost Cube | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on The Lost Cube | PlayStation Vita

The Lost Cube for PlayStation Vita

the lost cube physical retail release asian english multi-language eastasiasoft ps vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comThe Lost Cube is a challenging platformer. The story unravels in a small village nestled somewhere in northern Europe. Each day, a special melody is played upon a magical guitar bringing prosperity upon the land.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: February 11th, 2021 11pm HK / 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer