Pachi Pachi: On-a-Roll | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on Pachi Pachi: On-a-Roll | PlayStation Vita

Pachi Pachi: On-a-Roll for PlayStation Vita

pachi pachi on a roll physical retail release asian english multi-language eastasiasoft ps vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comBlending elements of pinball with pachinko inspirations, Pachi Pachi: On-A-Roll spans 32 unique missions across 4 major venues.

Takedown giant UFOs, slay dragons, rob a train and go for the highest scores possible, all amidst naughty stripping mechanics to make the action even spicier!

Animated character portraits, a variety of minigames and an energetic soundtrack combine for a feverishly good time!

NOTE
By the time of posting this, the game was already sold out. We are posting this only for archival purposes.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: February 11th, 2021 11pm HK / 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer