Paper Beast | PlayStation 4 (PSVR)

      No Comments on Paper Beast | PlayStation 4 (PSVR)

Paper Beast for PlayStation 4 / PSVR

paper beast standard edition playstation vr physical retail release limited run games ps4 psvr cover www.limitedgamenews.comExperience a dreamlike odyssey in virtual reality.
Discover a wild ecosystem, born from lost Internet data.

AN EXTRAORDINARY ADVENTURE
Be the first to explore a world inhabited by exotic and surprising creatures, and shape your environment to overcome obstacles and puzzles.
Unravel the mysteries of Paper Beast, a game born from the imagination of Eric Chahi (Another World, From Dust).

AN IMMERSIVE SANDBOX
In this second game mode, give free rein to your creativity in an experimental space.
Shape the terrain, play with the weather and have fun with the plants and creatures. Create hills of sand, make the wind blow or freeze the lakes. Let your imagination guide you!
Play with the consequences. The creatures and the environment are simulated in real-time, allowing for an unparalleled flow of interaction.

paper beast collectors edition playstation vr physical retail release limited run games ps4 psvr cover www.limitedgamenews.comThere is also a Collector’s Edition which includes:

  • physical region free game for the PS4
  • tbd?

Availability / Price
Standard Edition: 2.000 / $39.99
Collector’s Edition: 500 / $69.99

Pre-order date (Standard & Collector’s Edition)
Batch 1: January 8th, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: January 8th, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (mind the pre-order details above)
Limited Run Games

Trailer