Monochrome Order | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Monochrome Order | PlayStation 4

Asdivine Menace for PlayStation 4

monochrome order playstation 4 physical retail release limited run games ps4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comThe world must forever make choices. The Arbiters’ mission is to use the ancient magic known as “Judgment” to follow their own justice and guide the world to a better place. A newly-appointed Arbiter is assigned to a desolate country where he will have to make various Judgments. However, not everyone will agree with his idea of justice.
When faced with two extreme choices, which will he choose?

Your Judgments will greatly affect the story and your character’s role in both good and evil paths in: Monochrome Order. As there are multiple endings, explore different routes to guide the world in the right direction! Get up to 18 allies from your Judgments to try various formations and overcome challenges with each character’s unique skills!

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: Dec. 18th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: Dec. 18th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer