Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance Tactics | Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4

Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance Tactics
Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4

the dark crystal age of resistance tactics standard edition physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comIn The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance Tactics, you will lead a fledgeling resistance of Gelfling against their oppressive overlords, the Skeksis, across more than 50 unique turn-based tactics RPG battles.

Along the way, you will recruit and customize new allies by assigning them jobs, modifying their abilities, and outfitting them with equipment to ensure victory.

With 14 playable characters, including familiar faces from the classic film and the new Netflix Original series, you build your own teams and devise winning strategies to overthrow the rule of the Skeksis and restore light to the Gelfling homeworld of Thra!

the dark crystal age of resistance tactics collectors edition physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.com

The are Collector’s Editions for both systems which include:

  • the game (region free)
  • outer box
  • full-colour manual
  • interior art
  • premium crystal enamel pin
  • sticker sheet (7 stickers)
  • overworld cloth map
  • adorable Fizzgig plush
  • branded litho print

Availability / Price
Switch/PS4 Standard: open pre-order / $29.99
Switch CE: 1.500 / $79.99
PS4 CE: TBD / $79.99

Pre-order window (Standard Editions)
opens: December 18th, 2020
closes: January 17th, 2021

Pre-order date (Collector’s Editions)
Batch 1: December 18th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: December 18th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer